Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lindsey

Rule FAQ

Recommended Posts

Set Up Clarification! 

 

On page 5, step 5, the rules say "The last player to choose a Character card looks at all the discarded face-down Character cards and may choose to switch the Character they chose with one of the discarded ones"

Although this works it's a bit confusing and requires an unnecessary step.

The rule should state "The last player to choose a Character card (this is the player sitting to the right of the Action Hero) may pick up all the discarded face-down Character cards and chooses a Character from them or from the cards they were handed. They then discard all remaining Character cards face-down on the table."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...