Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lindsey

Rule Questions

Recommended Posts

1) I must have been missing board components.  No carrot tokens, only one apple token, and several harvest items didn't appear to have enough resources.  I had to replace with stone, brick, gold, gems, and wood.

2) if an aggressor loses a battle, do they go back to the beginning of their movement or to the last square before they entered the altercation?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
12 hours ago, Barb Bliss said:

1) I must have been missing board components.  No carrot tokens, only one apple token, and several harvest items didn't appear to have enough resources.  I had to replace with stone, brick, gold, gems, and wood.

2) if an aggressor loses a battle, do they go back to the beginning of their movement or to the last square before they entered the altercation?

Oh no! I'll double check with @Konas and make sure you're not missing some components. If you are I'll send them along to you this week. I'll also bug him about answering your questions. He designed the game so he'll be the best one to answer any rule scenarios. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
10 minutes ago, Lindsey said:

Oh no! I'll double check with @Konas and make sure you're not missing some components. If you are I'll send them along to you this week. I'll also bug him about answering your questions. He designed the game so he'll be the best one to answer any rule scenarios. 

Follow up question.  If you run out of a type of resource to harvest, does that mean you get nothing or just need to get some fake resources because the pigs are hogging them?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
18 hours ago, Barb Bliss said:

1) I must have been missing board components.  No carrot tokens, only one apple token, and several harvest items didn't appear to have enough resources.  I had to replace with stone, brick, gold, gems, and wood.

2) if an aggressor loses a battle, do they go back to the beginning of their movement or to the last square before they entered the altercation?

I will send you out another copy. You should definitely have carrots.

Yes, if they lose they go back to the square they entered from.

Usually, people don't hog the resource tokens. They almost always get spent immediately.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...